(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

expect unexpected

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very open minded person, and, for the most part, very easy to deal with. I live with the idea that everybody is different and deserves the right to be so. I will never try to change anybody and will appreciate the same from others. Of course, there are some adjustments and compromises need to be done, but nothing global and dramatic. People with soft and weak personalities are dangerous to count on and, usually, are no fun at all. Fun is very important in the relationship, because once it becomes boring, you start to look outside and here is the beginning of the end. In my case - so far, so good, at least nobody have ever complained. It is impossible to describe an ideal match, just because I have no idea how one looks like. I believe the most unique part about me is that I can get along with a person who is almost a twin to me and with somebody who is totally opposite. Definitely, part of that comes from my sales profession, but it's more nature, rather then skill. In the conclusion, if you think I am some how attractive, don't hesitate to contact me, even if you are nuts :))

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any