(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

"Go confidently in the direction of your dreams"

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think life is a series of lessons and the more we go through, the stronger we are. With that said, I think it is important to challenge ourselves -- to test our limits and try new things. That is a quality in my life that I hope I don't lose. It has helped me to think hard about goals and try even harder to attain them. Sometimes you learn in the meantime that what you were striving for wasn't really for you and you move on. Travel is one of my favorite things in life. I would love to travel more for leisure. In the meantime, I make the most of the travel that comes along with my job. That might mean adding an extra day to explore, trying local foods, or meeting new people. As for hobbies, I love playing the djembe. Before moving to San Francisco, I met with a group regularly to train on traditional rhythms of this West African hand drum. I am not entirely certain what birthed the inspiration to learn this unconventional instrument, but I do enjoy it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral