(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Just curious who's out there??

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

OK, I definitely believe that we need to meet to see if there is chemistry, however I thought this site might be a good way to meet someone. Actually, meeting just some good friends would be wonderful too - whichever chemistry we have! I am from the East coast but have lived in all 4 corners of the country. Must admit, San Francisco is the best. Have been here 4 years and love it but wouldn't mind meeting someone new to explore more of the city! I enjoy outdoor activities, running, beach walking, hiking, etc. I also am often reading a good book, however prefer to read at a park or a nice cafe rather than sitting at home. I have been told I'm sweet, genuine, silly and kind. Feel kind of strange writing that about myself but since others have said it I guess its ok :) So let's meet for a cup of coffee or glass of wine and good conversation. See what comes, friendship or more....why not right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral