(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I moved here from NYC about 2 years ago. I was born and raised in Beantown, but moved to NYC shortly after I graduated. I spent the last 7 years there and I dated a ton but I haven't found "the one"....yet. I have lived in Boston, NY, Australia (a 5 month vacation after NY) , CT (for college), Italy (study abroad), and now lovely SF. What can I say - I love change and adventure. I am just really picky and personality is huge for me. I neeeed someone that makes me laugh is cultured, outgoing, smart and likes sports. I have a lot to offer - I am down to earth, funny, smart, outgoing, sweet, athletic, great family, pretty, fashionable, great cook, an amazing artist, oh and did I mention confident lol. I love meeting new people and consider myself a social butterfly, a great event planner and I have been told I have a gift for bringing people together. Cheers - lets get a drink. Ps I love the Sox, Celts, Bruins and Pats. Boston rocks! I miss SOX fans and so over these GIANTS hahaha!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral