(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | San Francisco, California

Best kept secret.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Lets go! On the go and cant slow down. I like to stay active. There is so much to do, so much to see. Im really enjoying a low stress lifestyle. I'm an experienced/educated partner and am not desperate or lonely. I'm very content with my situation. I'm curious if all these places and things would be better with another person?? I can be very spontaneous....motorcycle ride to the sierras one afternoon for no reason, or LA for lunch. crazy! I work in SF. Love to stay fit-play soccer year round and workout. Love my job and can't think of doing anything else...well except playing music full time. Europe and the culture are important to me. I'll be living there at some point in the future. I really do not fit into any category. Im all over the map: cowboy, euro transplant, grease monkey, handyman, suit/tie, surfer, sports type, all kinds. I guess this comes from my many different friends. They have so many different styles that Ive come to enjoy and learn. Who is my ideal mate? Well she is independent and confident. She'd be easygoing and active. Would like to go for a run in the rain and return to a hot shower and glass of wine. She'd definitely see the transparency in typical current trends and bs in men. Most of all, Im not looking for me in someone....I love to learn and experience new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any