(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Hard working but fun

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I usually come off as a quiet and shy person but once you get to know me, I can be quite talkative and animated. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. If my friends were asked to describe me, I believe they would say that I'm very loyal, dedicated, passionate, caring, tolerant, and dependable. I am very passionate about my career. I truly enjoy not only being a medical provider for my patients but also being someone that can support them and their family members through tough times. However, when I'm at home, I like to do as little work as possible and enjoy what life has to offer. In terms of my ideal match - I want a guy who is understanding, loyal, compassionate, honest, and strong minded. He should have a career which he is passionate about but at the same time, he should be able to pull himself away from work in order to enjoy life and engage in the many activities that the city has to offer. He should be adventurous and willing to try new things. If you're interested in any of the above or think you would be a good match for me, feel free to get in touch with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral