(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Francisco, California

Are you my queen

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I know what I want in life and will not settle for anything less... I have big goals, aspirations, and I will accomplish everything that I have set out to do, and honestly much I have always done...and I will not settle for a girl that would affect that at all! I have just been doing a lot of traveling, working and just living life to it fullest, and having a ton of fun along the way! I am a Consultant and an Entrepreneur and loving it, working my own hours, sometimes from my house. I can’t complain, life is great! I have established great friendships all over the world, and still doing so. .life was meant to be abundant and I plan on living it that way. I have always lived day by day not knowing what was next but I was always excited to figure it out, it hasn’t been an easy road since I left home but every experience that I have had has taught me something new, whether it has been good or bad I am looking for a woman that has the rare combination of being compassionate and adventurous at the same time...compassion is important to me in my partner because when you are someone with big dreams, you need someone to beleive in you, and encourage you along the path, it is also necessary for creating a happy family down the road...Adventurous means many things to me; being open minded, curious, spontaneous, outgoing, ready to have fun, want to live life to the max, and try something new...this makes you feel in an exciting relationship where you are always discovering and learning more about the world, your partner and yourself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral