(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California

San Francisco Guy Seeks Friend, Lover...and more...

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I am a Southern California guy who relocated to the Bay Area 10 years ago. I really like it here but it is no fun being alone. I am looking for a friend - and hopefully more. My name is Rick. I am 59 years old, 5'9", 163 lbs. with grey hair and brown eyes. I'm definitely considered to be a good looking guy who looks younger than he is. I am an upper level manager with a local non-profit organization. I like working out, reading, political discussion, fine dining, sports (not a fanatic), live concerts and shows and a bunch of other stuff. My musical tastes are a bit off beat - among my favorites are Brian Wilson, Ray davies, Raul Malo and Ray Benson. I am very well read and pretty darn funny so I'm fun to talk to. I have lived and worked all over the world from Southeast Asia to the Middle East to South America and Europe. I have a passion for the tropics and love to travel to islands and beaches around the world. Favorites include Koh Samui in Thailand and Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. I have lots of really great stories (mostly true!) about my travels and adventures. I hope to hear from you soon. Let's have some fun!!!I don't have a lot of requirements. I am attracted to women who are strong, independent and smart. Looks are always a factor but it is more about the intangibles for me. It is all based on the connection that comes when first we meet and how that feeling evolves. This is not easy for me to express - it is difficult to say what makes me start acting crazy for a woman but you'll know it when I do. You will feel special and loved at all times. I am shy at first but I open up pretty fast.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any