PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann

45 | San Francisco, California

Pool and a pint anyone?

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a transplant from England of Irish descent. I enjoy laughter, being outside, hanging with friends, games nights, laughter, anything to do with water (especially waterfalls, if anything can get my lazy arse up a steep incline it's a waterfall), soccer (thoroughly enjoyed the World Cup), traveling, darts, pool, photography and more laughter (can't get enough of it)!! AND of course camping, what kind of woman could I possibly attract without liking camping??? I love camping, didn't get to do too much of it growing up in London so I'm making up for lost time.. I'm pretty much a happy go lucky person who tries to live by the philosophy of treating others as I'd like to be treated. I get on really well with my family. Dad's a good mate of mine, so was my Mum, and my sisters are all close to me. I am the youngest of 5 and I got my fair share of beatings growing up so now they have to be nice!! I try to go home at least once a year to visit and give them a few slaps back... I enjoy my work and my social life immensely but sometimes it's just nice to have a special someone to share certain moments with. I have no idea how to describe what I am looking for other than someone I can relax and be myself around, someone who gets a sarcastic sense of humour (not hurtful just silly) and knows how to laugh at themselves as well as with others. Someone who is happy with their lot. I am in a great place right now and just want someone to enjoy it with me. Pack a bag on Friday night and nip off for the weekend cos soccer got canceled, or go for a trip to explore some place we read about in a magazine, throw a ball on the beach or laze around all day on a Sunday just because it's raining or because we can. Can't think of what else to say but I could talk the hind leg off a donkey in the right company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any