(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

SF transplant

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a single parent looking to find someone who enjoys living life to the fullest. I've been in relationships to know that I should never take anyone for granted and I feel I should be treated a such. I love, at times, being spontaneous. I really enjoy people who have confidence in themselves. I've been told I know how to work a room, meaning that I can be very social and cordial when need be. I enjoy the bay area, and not just one part. I love the beaches and the city. I enjoy the parks as well as the restaurants and bars. I can be totally in a relaxed mood, sit back and read the paper at Starbucks with a morning cup of joe. I love my life, friends, and family. I hope to meet someone who shares my outlook on living.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any