PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Natesh

44 | San Francisco, California

Not too anything but a lot of a lot

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi there- Thanks for visiting....been in the Bay area form 3 years now …work in Palo Alto and so live in San Mateo as a “commuting compromise,” but I am up in the SF most of my time off. SF is spectacular and is a great city to be in right now. I still got a lot of New York and Boston in me, which makes me a little more faster walking, street smart, sports loving, and well rounded (you can decide about that)! I am from Long Island, NY (no “Jersey shore” accent) and lived for 10 years in Boston (cold), and Buffalo, NY (colder) and New Jersey (still, no “Jersey shore” accent). I think its really hard to explain my personality, but just to give you flavor some of my favorite things I did last year was dragging my friends from South bay to see “Wicked”, to seeing live music at Stern Grove (Jazz) and indoor concert in Mission (Indian-western fusion)… travel to Kyoto, Japan and do lots of Karaoke with about 20 friends hence losing my voice and being randomly serenaded by a Japanese girl!… to seeing the Big Game (Berkeley vs Stanford) and being caught in rain all day….to road tripping to Vegas and seeing the Viva Elvis, staying up all night, and getting stuck in bumper to bumper traffic on drive home….to flying in the see the Superbowl 45 in texas with friends to watch my team play hard but lose, after which I was consoled by Green Bay packers fans! As you can tell, I can get pretty adventurous! Professionally, I am ambitious...I am a doc, I gave up training as a cardiovascular surgeon to work in stem cell research because I think it will change the future of medicine and thus I am willing to take risks. Socially, I am pretty outgoing, inquisitive, liberal-minded, progressive and am fun to be around, and at times the life of the party depending on who I am around, love to do things versus sitting around all the time, and generally have a lot of energy. Love to explore new areas, but also love dancing and going out at night. At various times in my life I have been act

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral