(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

hello, i love you, won't you tell me your name

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

How to fit a life in a box... I am a video artist (if you know what that means = awesome), recently out of grad school, working a few different jobs throughout the week. This gives me space to put my energy into art and music. I am a California transplant, from the East coast. I have been here for 5 years, San Francisco for 3, and I don't imagine myself any other place. Well, except traveling, which I do as often as I can. My last trip involved an artist residency in Argentina this summer. Amazing! Top of my list? Turkey/Italy/Greece and Brazil I am looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, and be silly around... someone who is motivated and compassionate about things he does. Let's stay up all night, let's explore someplace new... Why not? Not interested in: men in their 40s , workaholics with no time for a social life, white button up shirts, or someone that's so into football that the whole world stops on Sundays and/or Mondays. please don't bother contacting me. There. I said it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral