PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

53 | San Francisco, California

Happiness is not found at the end of the road, it is experienced along the way...

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am well travelled and have enjoyed a lot of great opportunities. I now want to share new experiences with someone special and have both of us bring to the relationship our strong minds, physical aptitude and being who we are. Building a great relationship takes two people that stand well on their own and are willing to hold their hand out to their partner knowing the other can equally relate both in soul and mind. I'm a person who can walk into most situations and like to make others feel comfortable. People that are in my life I hold dear and therefore will make certain their feelings, well being and happiness are valued. I'm a huge communicator, I do feel my professional life is important although, I am always available to pull away if that special person in my life needs to talk. Being physical, the gym, cycling, surfing or running regularly is an important part of my leisure time (attempt to at least do one activity daily, if time allows) along with intellectual stimulus and having a lot of fun at the same time. Making a last minute decision with your partner to keep things interesting is something that I encourage and often, actively engage. As a professional I have responsibilities but know not to take life too seriously. I have a great 16 year old daughter (yes, I said great; lucky so far! and laid back for 16) that lives on the East Coast and I love being her Dad and "life consultant", her Mother and I have been divorced for 15 years. I've lived in several large cities in the U.S. (Los Angeles, NYC, Miami, Chicago and San Juan, P.R.) and worked internationally due to my career and have always returned to California. I really enjoy every region of our great state and look forward to discovering more here in the City and far away with someone special. :-) (All my photos were taken in December 2010 except the surfing shot in 2009).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral