(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Can you be the Princess this knight has been looking for?

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am hoping to meet someone that I can get to know, share happy times and make good memories with. I like a wide variety of things, such as: sports, happy hour, bbq's, comedy clubs, beach, hikes, festivals, wine tasting, concerts, music, dancing, salsa, sailing, cruises, tropical vacations, sightseeing, shopping, romantic dinners, rafting, skiing, camping, running, adventure races, etc. and open to new activities. I am a huge Giants fan, I am so happy they finally won it. I love going to watch them but when I can't make it to the park then I like to watch across the street at Pete's Tavern. If you're a fan major plus and if not then be ready to become one. I am happy I have experienced seeing the Warriors, 49ers, and now Giants all win championships. Would also be great if we can do fun activities together like running events, taking Salsa classes "Shall we dance?", go to gym, etc. I would like to meet someone who believes in being honest and loyal. Those two are very high up on my list so please if you don't value those then we would not be a match. In addition to those my match would be someone who is fun, attractive, nice, caring, fit, healthy, easy going, spontaneous, athletic, sociable, confident, humorous, silly, adventurous, beautiful inside and out, classy but down to earth, beautiful but modest, and takes care of herself. You should be comfortable in jeans and sneakers and also in her lil black dress and heels for a night out on the town. I believe that there is a special someone for everyone. I thought I had my soul mate but it was not to be. I was obviously mistaken which gives me hope that my true soul mate is still out there. I have gone through enough pain, hurt, and loneliness to last two lifetimes so I am looking to share that mutual high school butterflies in your tummy feeling, attraction, passion, and desire again. I believe in being a gentleman and treating my partner like a Princess. I am the type of guy that will see to it that you a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral