(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Cute girl with canine Romeo seeks human Romeo

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

To be perfectly honest, I know a lot about myself as an individual. I'm enthusiastic, I'm silly, I'm creative, I'm intelligent, I have integrity and compassion, I value my relationships. I always drive people to the airport. I like to go on random adventures. I love my dog. I love my two younger sisters. I love sitting in the grass and feeling the warmth of the sunshine. I get my best ideas while driving and taking showers. I know a lot less about who I am looking for. There is no perfect resume backed by detailed qualifications. I am looking for someone who is a good person, a mensch. For someone who feels good about the world, about himself, about me and most importantly about us as couple. I think I'll know when I meet you. I'll add here, I am a sucker for a nice gentleman with a wonderful pair of eyes who takes initiative to call me, hold my hand, flirt with me in public, and let me know he likes me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any