(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

68 | San Francisco, California

Looking For That Older Charm and Beauty!

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I'm just a middle age guy that's been searching for his older love; but not a mother! I'm easy-going, witty, informal (mostly) but do like the opera and museums. I like the usual 'walks on the beach,' the park, etc.; but Venice, London and Paris are OK too! Quiet times of discussion and noisy times of passion are also a must! Why older? Well, the younger gals are just not quite there yet. Hope you are.You should be the Perfect Woman! But, alas, I am not the perfect man; therefore... I do like intelligence, wit and patience. Curves are nice and particularly curvy legs! Beauty, well that comes mainly from within but the twinkle in your eyes should show that. See you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any