(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Do the words "aggressive snowboarder" interest you?

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out

Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

High-energy, adventure planner. That's who I am. I wouldn't describe myself as a thrill seeker but my hobbies typically are full-on. A complete weekend (climate withstanding) would include snowboarding or rock climbing, wine and amazing food, up watching the sunrise somewhere beautiful, regular laughter, and close friends. I've got a great job and I'm still enjoying where it takes me - career-wise and geographically. I have the opportunity to work alongside smart and successful people, both within my company and retail leaders with incredible experience. I've won the mentor lottery many times over. My ideal match has zeal for a full life like I do – someone who would be as excited about a weekend rock climbing trip as a night in cooking with friends. I live my life with adventure and am looking for someone who lives the same. I am interested in finding someone who gets excited about new activities, traveling to international destinations, and always can find the time to laugh. I'm looking for someone who is fun, communicative, ambitious yet humble, and full of life. Sound interested? Drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral