(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Why not?

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Alright...why don't I start with why I am doing match. I am super friendly and outgoing the vast majority of the time, but have a hard time putting myself out there when it comes to meeting men. There's really nothing to lose here... More about me...I'm currently getting my Masters in New Media and Web design. My sister and I also started a handcrafted jewelry line two years ago. I come from a family of entrepreneurs and am really enjoying building my own company. It's been a great learning experience building something from the ground up. Now...on to fun. I am up for anything, anytime. Seriously! I'm heading on an impromtu ski trip to Tahoe tomorrow morning. That is my ideal weekend- doing something fun outdoors with good people. I am extremely active and that is a part of who I am. I love running, hiking, yoga, skiing, golfing etc. I played golf in college and am always up for heading to the driving range on a random afternoon. I'm also really into music. I try to take advantage of all that San Francisco has to offer in terms of live music. I'm free spirited. I'm genuine- slightly sarcastic. I can't tell a lie to save my life. I have an amazing family. I'm looking for someone that's confident, easy-going, funny, active, and awesome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral