(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Are You Ready?

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to Work hard, Play hard, Sleep like a baby. I am most happy being physically active, which is fulfilled through the whole gamut of California experiences, bicycling, swimming, scuba diving, and hiking. I like to feed my brain with periodicals (The Economist), and, as of late, history & biographies (The Money Men, The History of English Speaking Peoples Since 1900). I feed my soul with meditation and Tai Chi as a way to be peaceful and create good energy in my life. I love to cook for two or more (home-made gnocchi and marinara sauce and decadent chocolate chip and walnut brownies). San Francisco is a cornucopia of excellent restaurants to discover and I am always up for a new cuisine. The City affords an amazing breadth of movies and music of which I can always find something interesting to see or hear.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree