(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Seeking Connection

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Love living in San Francisco, moved here from Newport Beach about a year and a half ago and I think it is the best city in United States by far in terms of cultural diversity, climate and people. Russian originally (Moscow) and have lived here in US for a very long time. I am looking for a partner in life. Its obviously all about chemistry but I am attracted to men that are classy, well spoken, well traveled and educated, professional and stable in terms what they are looking for. I am social, feminine, affectionate, have wide range of interests, I enjoy discovering restaurants in the city, going to art galleries, weekend gateaways. I think variety is the spice of life and I live my live accordingly. I come from very loving and happy family, I absolutely strive to repeat the example my parents set for me in my life. I am in risk management, work in financial district and walk to work, I feel lucky everyday I walk out of my house to embark on a new and exciting day at work. If the above resonates with you, I would love to hear from you. Maria

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral