(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Ummm hello, is this thing on...

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in Hawaii, not Hawaiian but have the simple, laid back lifestyle infused in me from birth. I don't sweat the small stuff in life and I believe that everything is "small stuff". Anyway I'm easily entertained. Could be performance art, a museum, a shopping mall, beer, flowers, trees, wine tasting, a plate of bacon, weird people on MUNI, live music, street performers, comedy shows, people watching, etc. I work for City and County of SF for the Department of Public Works. I deal with big trucks and chainsaws....yup I'm butch like that. I love going out. I like being social. I feel like Paris Hilton (minus the millions of dollars and vagina) some weekends with the social events here in the City. I prefer friends houses over Badlands and the beach over Trigger. But sadly have been to both of those latter establishments more than my fair share of time. That being said, I also love my quiet time. I enjoy traveling-I've been abroad several times and have always enjoyed myself. In Hawaii we have word called "holoholo". Its definition is "going someplace". But you have no end destination and no itinerary. It's my absolute favorite thing to do. You can end up in a bed and breakfast in Mendocino or Target in Serramonte. Speaking of Hawaii-all my friends are from there so be ready to eat lots and lots of Hawaiian food aka SPAM. NOTE: I'm not the skinny, twinky, subservient Asian boy you ordered. You are warned. I'd like my date to comfortable in their skin and most of all be happy with themself. Be social, have good friends (to me, having good friends is sign that you're not psycho) and family. Be in shape, you don't have to be an Adonis (but that will score you points) but be able to go hiking, rafting, go jogging, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral