PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

George

49 | San Francisco, California

MR INTEGRITY

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am consistently described as kind, loyal, witty, smart, trustworthy, interesting, and a great kisser. I grew up in SF, and lived in NY and LA. I really enjoy taking either planned or ad-hoc road trips to Big Sur, Yosemite, Tahoe, Sonoma, Paso Robles or other random places. I’ve done quite a bit of traveling in Europe and Latin America I speak enough Spanish, Italian, German, and French to get by. I enjoy going out to a nice restaurant and having a long dinner with great wine and friends. But, BBQ’s with friends and talking late into the night and taking a late night walk is also great! Looking forward to meeting someone that thinks waking up early and getting out of bed late, reading the New York Times over breakfast in the sun, football/hiking/biking/tennis in the afternoon, home for a nap, out to the theatre, then a nice unrushed dinner, and a night-cap isn't a bad Sunday.I've been fortunate enough to have gone out with some terrific women who span many characteristics, but some of the common virtues are beauty, intelligence, charm, humor, security, and a warm heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral