(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Francisco, California

Cynfully Chocolate - rich, smooth, delicious and satisfying but way better!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would say I am a very hardworking, outgoing and bubbly person. I am pretty witty and usually crack myself up with my unique giggle. I do enjoy silence though. Been smiling a lot lately since the Giants won the World Series! I am Filipino, so it’s given that I have a HUGE family and lots of friends. They are the best! During my free time, I like traveling, checking out the bay area local spots, snowboarding, cooking and eating. I enjoy learning about random things whether it’s cooking, youtube tutorials, investing or taking random classes. I am still planning on working on my creative goals which include starting a website, creating a fun youtube tutorial and writing a comedy film script. My coworkers say I am a walking karaoke machine. I’m not good enough to be on one of those shows like singing bee but am good enough to sing lyrics of songs from the 80’s, 90’s til present when we do are Rollingstone Top 10 trivia. I enjoy all music but mostly pop, hip-hop, reggae and r&b. One of the main keys to a successful relationship is communication. Working your problems out as a couple is very important! Of course sharing a passion for the same goals and having fun! I would like to meet someone who I have a lot in common with, who isn’t shy to tell me if something is bothering them and who is goal-oriented like me. An ideal date would be coffee (just had the best in Seattle) or happy hour. Sporting events (if you are a Giants/Warriors/49er fan) are fun but I think we’d end up not talking to each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral