(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | San Francisco, California

Dipping toes back in....

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for something casual at first, but potentially turning into something more down the line. I have three small girls (7, 3 and 2), so my time/availability is somewhat limited right now. I don't want someone to meet the girls until I know where the relationship is going. The ideal person is someone who has a strong sense of self, a sarcastic sense of humor and knows what she wants and isn't afraid to ask for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral