PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Shawn

46 | San Francisco, California

Do you eat? If so, out of the thousand meals you’ll have this year why not share one with me? Wouldn’t that be better than eating alone?

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello! Something brought you here; let’s see if I can keep your interest long enough that you read the whole profile… I enjoy good conversations, exploring new places, and trying new things (but c’mon I’m sure you’ve seen a zillion of those lines already). I'm a simple T-shirts and jeans kind of guy. A cerebral discussion on current events or a funny anecdote would characterize our banter. I enjoy being outdoors hiking or camping but also like the simple night in watching a DVD. My friends like my sense of humor and we never fail to have a good time. That’s probably what would make me stand out from the rest – being able to find the witty angle on life’s moments. My friends are a close-knit bunch that I’ve had life-long. I believe that’s because of the loyalty we reciprocate. You would find me as a straight forward guy. One who’s not afraid of saying what’s on his mind. I think we could have a fun time together in a relaxed and informal setting. We’d share a few laughs and get to know each other. I'd like to meet someone here and start off with zero expectations. That way there won't be any disappointment for either party. If there's chemistry off the bat, then great! If not, then the world and its billions of people just got smaller by one because I got to meet someone new. Why not take a chance?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree