(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California


His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just move to San Francisco from Chicago after getting out of grad school - big transition but I couldn't be happier to be here. I'm generally an easy going guy. I know what the important things in life are and I take them seriously, but otherwise I like to have fun and surrond myself with good people. I'm looking for someone who is fun, has depth of character, loves to play, has a good heart, and knows how to sleep in occasionally. I'm in a good place, and I'm looking for someone who is too. I'm looking for someone who wants to be happy and live a good life. I'm a generalist, and I'm into a lot of different things, I love good food and cooking, and I love a good bottle of wine but I'm not snobby about it. I absolutely love music, my top genre being indie rock but I love 90's hip-hop, especially if I'm drunk. I try to stay active, I run and just bought a nice bike so I've been taking that to Marin on the weekends. I have some great friends here and love spending time with them. I have a professional job by day, but I try to not let it get in the way of enjoying life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any