(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

I cook. Just not in the kitchen.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I realized if I died tomorrow and my original Match profile was something I left behind as a reflection of *me*, I'd want to come back from the dead simply so I could kill myself. I mean really. REALLY. My fake statistics are being recalculated. I'll let you know when I can deliver better accuracy. After all, one's Match integrity is all that one has. *obviously. Until then, I will succumb to sharing a bit about me. So I get a little less from people who wouldn't really enjoy getting a whole LOT of me. But since I like the slow reveal, it's just a little shimmy shimmy shake. I don't like lists. (this included. it's uncomfortable). Love me some theme parties. I don't care about cars - I'm more concerned about piggybacks. I wish there was such a thing as sarcasm font. Sometimes I wonder why sarcasm font never made it but emoticons did. The word "nice" is filler to me; it means someone is boring. I'm not nice - I'm alive and respectful. Curiosity may have killed the cat but I'm a dog person, so oh well. It is super sexy. A person can be vanilla and chocolate and that's absolutely ok. In fact, it's a must. I'm not a "woman, make me pancakes!" kind of gal - I'm a "let's beast through this life!" kind of amiga. I could wax selfabsorbery some more - but this was a pretty good glimpse. Jazz hands and I'm out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral