(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Committed to seeking balance in my own life and sharing everything with the love of my life. I want one partner and one partner only.

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

International travel experience is a lifelong passion. I travel whether or not I have been in a relationship although nicest to be with the love of my life. Balance in life is everything - intellectual, spiritual, relationship, physical and career. Personal growth is limitless, imagination is endless. Simplicity and focus work for me... I feel fortunate and at the same time to know that there are many in this world that have not been granted the same opportunities as me. Therefore, I owe to others the graciousness of generosity and the spirit of giving as a basis for living. Volunteering and community service is easy. Seeking knowledge through reading, conversation and adventure is so important that it is all practically an obsession. I practice that almost daily seeking wisdom (and working out for pleasure!). Life is short and daily reminders of who we are and where we are going are paramount factors to living. I enjoy my life and a wonderful once in a lifetime partner to share life's adventures is my dream. I am eternally hopeful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral