(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Pretty, smart, and funny. Oh, and single.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let me just narrow things down for you right now…Here are all the things I can think of about me that may be considered “deal breakers” by others. I am a divorced single mom; I have a 15 year old son who lives with me half the week. I'm a smartass; I have a very dry sense of humor. Initially I’m very shy. I drive too fast. I am very liberal--my best friend is a 64 year old gay man. I have a dog and I love her. A lot. I wear my Dodgers jacket to work on the days when they have beaten the Giants, but otherwise don't care much about sports. I'm a nerd--I stayed up to watch the meteor shower the other night, and I have a rock collection. I always cook too much food. I curse a great deal. I tend to cry at Hallmark commercials and human suffering. I use the Patron to make my own margaritas, but when a crowd comes over I use the Cuervo. I don’t do drugs. I like pop and rock music. I am a bit of a voluptuary, a hedonist--I like really good food, really good wine, and I spend a great deal of time in my hot tub enjoying my “down time,” especially on Saturday morning with a cup of coffee, listening to “Wait, Wait…”. I don't believe in saving champagne just for birthdays and New Year's. I eat veal. And lamb. Are you still reading? I don't know what else to say about myself that would give you any insight, but here goes...I am bright and well-spoken. I’m sweet, nurturing and romantic. I am a teacher and absolutely love my job. It pays the rent and offers a great deal of food for the soul. I am a So Cal transplant (have lived here for 30 years now) and will never leave San Francisco, I adore it here and everything that it has to offer. I don't get out as much as I should, but I love to take advantage of the park and the museums; one of the reasons I am posting this ad is to meet someone with whom to share these experiences. I am a voracious reader. I am the biggest girly-girl I know--I'm all about hearts and flowers, pretty things, feminine stuff. My friends call my house "the b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree