(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Francisco, California

Cute science nerd seeks balance

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I'm new to San Francisco and am looking to meet some new people. I'm a student working on PhD and I'm trying very hard not to be a workaholic, but I also want to graduate in a reasonable amount of time! I like to think of myself as a very open and accepting person. It is unlikely that you can tell me anything that would truly shock me or cause me to judge you. In turn, if you ask me something about myself, I'll probably answer honestly. I've found that I've been hanging out with a lot of artists and social activists and it's really been balancing me out. I like other scientists but bonus points to people who have totally non-science interests (but will allow me to occaisionally geek out and talk for an hour about biology...)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree