(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

63 | San Francisco, California

Let’s start having something Real, and something Fun!

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I suppose I'm a smart, witty, mostly normal guy who is frustrated by not having a special woman in my life to share all the fun and meaning that life has to offer. I don't want to waste another day not sharing a private joke between us as we slurp at our ice cream. I enjoy the typical things like exploring small towns, the occasional museum, warm afternoons in a grove of shady trees near a stream or lake, getting dressed-up for an evening on the town, or a cozy romantic dinner at home. I like to stay informed about things in general, and listen to a wide variety of music. I tend to have a rather dry sense of humor, but I can sometimes act a little "goofy". I feel as at home in the canyons of the Financial District as I do in the canyons of Yosemite. It might be nice if we had some things in common, and some things not. Below are some qualities I think I have, and that we might share. Some knowledge/appreciation of the arts and sciences, somewhat creative, open minded, fun loving, responsible, sometimes playful. I think I have a well tempered temperament and have been told that I am a sensitive and caring person, - although I am "a guy" -. Let’s start having something Real,... and something Fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any