(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Francisco, California

Hey !!!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am fun, smart, motivated and outgoing. I like working out at the gym, hiking, sailing, mountain biking, going out, listening to music, dancing, but I work pretty hard as well. I am full of energy and know how to have fun. I am romantic, passionate, I know how to treat a girl right and how to make her laugh. I will never let there be a dull moment. I am a man, not a boy, I know what I want in life and I go get it. I am confident, independent, natural leader but not controlling or a domineering in any way. I love travel, learning about new cultures and about what makes people tick. I am a bit picky and I never accept second class treatment. I am looking for someone who I can relax with and enjoy life with. Someone who would let me make her happy, and who would make me happy by letting me see the happiness I am creating for her. Someone who is beautiful, smart, outgoing, loves life and loves herself and other people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree