(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

balance in all things.

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

a few years back i joined Match when living in Vermont - and at that time I wrote some silly drivel in this section that was more about trying to appear clever than it was about really revealing anything about myself. That stint with match was a short and not particularly fruitful one (mostly due to my impatience with the system). Now almost 5 years later I'm back - and for some reason, match keeps on rejecting the changes I make to this section, leaving the aforementioned drivel to be the first thing y'all read about me. . each time i have made it short and sweet ( b/c I'm going on about 2 hours of sleep) with the honest intention of coming back and writing something heartfelt and honest. and each time, match rejects it. really hoping this will replace the previous silliness until i have time to write something real... so lest you read my previous profile "free form section" and have been misled, let me rectify a few things. 1) I now drink far more beer than wine. Whiskey and vodka are running a tight race with one another. and i almost never drink gin and tonics anymore. 2) high heels have become increasingly rare in my life. 3) periodically I still check out my butt in plate glass windows. If you're kind, intelligent (i like 'em real smart), insightful, then hit me up... hope this suffices until I have time to sit a write something real...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral