(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

bathe in the warmth of the morning sun...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I've been living here in the City since '98 and starting to find that it's getting harder and harder to meet cool people as I'm watching more and more of my friends settle down. So I figured what better way to meet people than to pay to do it?!? Something about that doesn't sound kosher. I'm just here trying to meet some new people and possibly meet someone that I can see eye-to-eye with. Originally I'm from the midwest as I moved out here to CA from Iowa in '94 to go to school. Yes, Iowa...that's the state with the corn. Keep in mind that the badasses in Iowa were the ones that got the ball rolling for Obama back when he won the primary. Those some folks have also legalized gay marriage so they're doing some good things back there. I'm fond of those that can introduce me to things that I haven't yet seen or done. Definitely looking for someone with book and street smarts...a sharp urban edge is incredibly attractive to me. And it helps if she keeps up with what is going on in the world these days as well...don't ask, don't tell, the Dream Act, offshore drilling, STAR does she feel about these types of things? As long as she has an opinion on what's happening out there in the world then I have something to learn. Class, confidence and humor are high on my list as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral