(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Don't mind me, just looking for Mr. Right, are you him? Go Giants!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here's the thing, I figure if the Giants can win the World Series, anything is possible if you really believe! Clearly I am a big Giants fan, are you? Just please don't tell me you are not a Dodger fan, that could be a deal breaker ;) It's hard to get to know someone from a blurb on the dating site, but here's a little about me: I am a 3rd generation native San Franciscan and I love the Bay Area. My family and friends mean the world to me and the older I get the more I realize that! I feel so lucky that they are almost all still in the Bay Area. I have 2 nieces that I adore - hearing them say Auntie Cara might be the best thing ever. I am passionate about cooking and I love having dinner parties. I also love great wine (and beer!), trying new restaurants and going back to old favorites, traveling, working out, watching sports and exploring new areas. I'd love to find a guy who has some (or all!) of these qualities: intelligence, great sense of humor, kind, outgoing, active & enjoys sports, family oriented, and affectionate. I want to find someone who will always have my back, and of course I will have his! I am a modern, independent, strong woman, but I can also be old fashioned sometimes. I'm a sucker for a guy who knows when to be a gentleman and when to let me do my thing. Go Giants!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree