(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Up go the flaps, down go the wheels.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, I'm Erin. I am an arts enthusiast and lover. My heart and work is in the theatre. A good deal of my time is spent backstage, behind the scenes, problem solving, working with designers and directors and actors. I am a sometimes actress, often artist and playwright. I love to write and am currently working on a play set under the sea. I have called San Francisco home for nearly 6 years. There are many things that I love here: the beach, the people, the accessibilty to all things beautiful and alive and new and used and do-it-yourself. I am looking forward to a new year of possibilities in travel, friendship and creating art. I spend a lot of time breaking dishes for mosaic making, a huge passion of mine. I am mainly looking for new friendship. I want to have fun. I want to listen to mixed tapes and take mini roadtrips to hot springs, poetry dives, art galleries, karaoke bars, historic landmarks. I want to check out films at the neighborhood movie house and go out for beers and chats afterward. I really want to laugh and enjoy some really great company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any