(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Italian- Irish guy who looks Italian but those Dad named Shawn and has been confused ever since ! Looking for someone who can help ?

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

S.F native now living in the City again looking to start a Relationship.I need someone that can keep up with an on the go Gentleman. I have an quick witted sense of humor that comes from my Irish dad and a loving Heart from my Italian Mother. I started working at an early age so, I understand that a persons Career needs to be something that they enjoy as much as when they are in a relationship with someone nothing worst than coming home to an unhappy face. Patience is a virtue that I practice in all things that I do especally when dealing with someone else,s feelings and I feel that they should share the same understanding with me. My family is very important to me as yours should be with you. A person can never spend to much time with their loved ones and the person I meet should feel the same. I have been in the Restaurant business all my life and have had to deal with many peoples different problems and have heard every truth and lie you could imagine. In my first five minutes with someone I can tell if their full of crap or genuine, trust me. I not saying I know everything, I just am a realist. I love Old cars and Fast cars but not fast women. I am fast enough already by myself. Somedays I like to work in the Garden or might jump in the car and go antique shopping. Can cook but just can't sew guess I skipped that class. Dining out in a Restaurant is great but I like to sit at the bar an eat and people watch and the best part about that is your sitting right next to me. I looking for someone that has a sense of humor and can put up with mine at the same time, I enjoy listening to what another person has to say and will do my best to help with any issues whether its about us or something that is making you unhappy. I would like someone who is not afraid to jump in the car and tell me where they want to go or just wants to hang out at home watch a movie or drink a glass of Red wine and solve all the problems in the World.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any