(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Is it too much to ask... can you keep me smiling?

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up back East (near Philly) but definitely more a Yankees fan!... lived in SoCal most of my adult life, and lived in San Francisco prior to moving to Dallas. Yes I wore my Giants hat proudly among the Ranger fans! I realize that SF is home; and I am moving back! But in the process of leaving Dallas and will be working in NY for several weeks before my move back to the Bay area. So meeting someone online whether in Dallas, NYC, Vail or wherever... I believe is a chance or risk that I am willing to take. And I do believe there is a divine reason for everything. I am free-spirited, personable and can easily meet people wherever I go. I find that Match is just another alternative way of meeting. So I try to be an optimist... clearly I have to be... dating online or spontaneously meeting someone elsewhere... can be challenging and disappointing in-itself. It would be nice to meet to be friends first. And to keep in touch, despite distance... and then perhaps grow into something. So I am not expecting, nor do I want a full blown relationship after meeting once or twice. Whether it's online or traditional dating, personal preferences are important. I have never been a big fan of tattoos; a huge turn-off to me... sorry. I prefer conservatively dressed... loud Ed Hardy / Affliction type (i.e.,, obnoxiously large prints or winged emblems splattered all over a tight T-shirt) reminds me of illiterate club guys. Physical chemistry is high up there for anyone, but well rounded intelligence with a great sense of humor is incredibly sexy. I am optimistic that the good ones are not all taken... not sure if I will find him on this site, but perhaps you can introduce him to me over a glass of wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral