(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Here we go . . .

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I grew up in the Mid-West, went to school on the East Coast, and moved to San Francisco to work for 6 months about 3 years ago. I am currently working at a nonprofit and trying to learn as much as possible about our education system and how we can make it work better for all of our students. So what do I do when I'm not at work? I hang out with friends, read as much as I can, and get in the occasional dose of bad tv. I listen to country music (don't hold it against me!), go for a run or to the gym a few times a week, and concoct new adventures with anyone who is a willing accomplice. I love to play sports (golf, snowboarding, kickball, water skiing) even though I am not particularly good at most of them, and I am a huge fan of Cleveland sports teams even though they continue to disappoint me. I can often be found traveling around the country visiting friends and family, and have a long list of countries I want to visit as soon as I get the chance. I'm always looking for new challenges and learning opportunities, but at the same time try not to take myself too seriously. So what does all of the above really mean? Not much, I suppose, except for the fact that I'm looking for someone who likes many of the same activities, who cares a lot about his family and friends, and who likes to laugh at himself and the crazy things that go on around him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral