(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

The best taglines are often...

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Cliffhangers. I grew up in Florida, but I have been here for 11 years so I consider San Francisco home. I feel lucky to live in a world class city. I've had so many opportunities to do interesting things and meet amazing people here in SF. That said, one of my deepest interests is traveling abroad. I visit a foreign destination at least once a year and I usually have my next vacation lined up. When I'm not traveling, I enjoy playing basketball, diving, snowboarding, running, watching live music, reading, and spending time with friends. Of course I enjoy checking out restaurants and nightspots around San Francisco too. I especially like spicy cuisine and places with well designed lighting schemes. The words my friends might use to describe me are adventurous, funny, dependable, loyal, funny, persistent, responsible, generous, spontaneous, and funny. I can be quite determined and I usually succeed when I make up my mind that I am going to do something. Other times I'm the guy in the meeting trying to make my office mates laugh at inappropriate times. I call those weekdays. I enjoy my job and I work hard to advance my career, but I also have a healthy balance between my work life and my personal life. I try not to bring work home with me. Ideally, I would like to find someone who shares that balance of personal time and work life as well. Family and friends are important to me and I have built a great network of friends since moving to SF. Most of my friends share my interest in traveling and we have done a lot of it together. I'd like to meet a special person to plan adventures with and someone I look forward to seeing each time we are together. Someone who makes me laugh whether we are stuck on a tropical island or relaxing in a beautiful airport (I'll make you laugh too). I would like to have a relationship that adversity strengthens instead of weakens because life is full of challenges. Someone who is open about their feelings and communicates eas

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral