PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Divyani

44 | San Francisco, California

There once was a ........

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Briefly, born in Zambia, raised in so cal, have lived in the Bay Area for over 10 years now. I enjoy my job as a nurse and the impact it has on peoples lives. My interests and hobbies include: hiking, skiing, international and local traveling, wine bars, live music venues/events, weekend trips, and camping, backpacking. I am also open to trying new things and to last minute or spontaneous activities; sometimes its best to not plan and think about everything. What I am looking for: someone smart, worldly, has a sense of humor, friendly and adaptable, and trustworthy. Myself: smart, can be quite funny(people do laugh at my jokes on occassion), hardworking, caring, responsible, reliable and trustworthy. Very loyal to friends and family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral