PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elaine

42 | San Francisco, California

So I've got that going for me, which is nice...

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If Gary Danko or RN74 served tater tots, showed college basketball and had Friday Night Lights viewing parties, I’d be in heaven. Until then, I’ll keep enjoying Nick's Crispy Taco and Green’s and hope they get some better wine. Fun, funny, smart, smartass looking for someone to play with in this amazing city. Love going out and trying new restaurants and bars, and taking advantage of all SF has to offer. Huge sports fan, spectator only as it’s hard to play most sports with a wine glass in hand, which makes bocce ball a favorite. College basketball season is possibly my favorite time of year. I love to cook and make a mean pulled pork bbq, shrimp and grits, beef wellington, and potatoes a thousand different ways. I also enjoy a good white trash dip, and recently perfected what amounts to the liquid version of a buffalo wing. Semi-avid exerciser (hiking, running, pilates) and I try to hit the gym a couple times a week, but a tri-athlete I am not. Just trying to balance out the french fries. Love to travel, and wish I did more. Enjoy getting out of the city and love the wine country, especially Healdsburg. Looking for a kind, smart, funny, motivated partner in crime. Bonus points for cufflinks or an Hermes tie ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral