(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Anyone wanna split dessert?

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m guessing you stopped by because you are wondering “just who is this girl in the picture?” Well I’m good natured, fun, goofy and sometimes gullible….this last one may have something to do with my Midwestern upbringing. I tend to get along with any and everyone, which is I believe comes from growing up with ginormous extended family. If you got to know me you would find that I’m independent and driven - yet I don’t sweat the small stuff. I also go out of my way to make sure those around me are happy because that’s what makes me most happy. What else, hmmm well I’m active and so you will often catch me spending my free time with friends cycling, running, swimming, or partaking in the occasional endurance race. Like most everyone in SF I also love to enjoy our city by grabbing food and drinks, catching a movie or show with friends. Oh and one of my greatest passions is baking this talent seems to get me invited to quite a few potlucks. And who are you? Well if you're someone who is down to earth, funny, sweet, honest and active then I'd love to meet you:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral