(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

insert 'dating headline' here

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Still not so sure about this whole online public explanation of myself sort of deal, but I suppose it's worth a shot. I'm mostly interested in meeting new people to hang out with, so I'm really not taking this as seriously as some. If it goes further than that, awesome. I've got a sarcastic sense of humor, can sometimes be on the quiet side or a little shy, but I definitely have social skills. Most of the time I have plenty to say. I'm just not a fan of rambling about the weather nor do I find the need to fill silence with dull conversation. Sense of humor is probably the first thing that stands out about me since I can find a way to laugh at just about anything. I am very much into hanging out with my good friends and getting to know people in general. I also have a great relationship with my immediate family and love spending time with them as well. I'm a pretty mello person and can manage to enjoy myself in just about any setting. I like a good night on the town now and again, but I'm all about the less crowded, more intimate settings where you can have a conversation without having to scream over loud music. That said, I love going to concerts, especially smaller, local shows. I'm all about supporting the local music scene around here. I’ve been living in SF for about 5 years now and work for a mobile software company in San Mateo. These days, my life is all about my job, playing music with a couple of bands, going to local shows and spending time with friends and family. I do music stuff typically 2 to 3 nights a week, and try to find time to get out and do something active when I'm not too busy schlepping gear around the city to a show or practice. There is no doubt that music is what drives me. On the other hand, I have no intention of playing music solely for a living. I'm equally as focused on my career, so I can stay as grounded as possible. I guess I'm not looking for anyone in particular, but someone who is passionate about something i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any