(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Hardworking Guy Seeking His Partner

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

ME I am a 44-year old never married professional who has lived in San Francisco for almost 20 years. I grew up in Southern California -- grade school in the San Fernando Valley and Jr. High and High School in Orange County. I am the youngest of 3, and still very close to my family. My parents recently celebrated their 50th anniversay. I've traveled many places in the world yet I still feel like I have seen only about 1% of it, and I am not sure why. There are a million places I still want to see (or see again), and I am looking for someone to see them with. I like to hike, bike (road, not mountain these days), play golf, run and go on an occasional scuba trip (highlights of which have included feeding a swarm of stingrays in the Caymans, a run-in with a reef shark in Belize, and having an adorable baby harbor seal try to eat one of my fins in Monterey Bay. My job takes up a lot of my time because I love what I do. I work for myself in commercial real estate investment/development and I have spent the last 4-5 years on some things that have seemed to consume all of my time, so it is time to step back and put some more emphasis on my personal life. YOU You are on the petite side (5-0" to 5-6"), athletic, pretty eyes and a smile that is just energizing. You are intelligent, kind of strong-willed and have a sharp wit. You have a bubbly personality but you certainly don't feel like you have to be the center of attention, and you appreciate my often dry sense of humor. I want us to make each other laugh. You are a bit of a risk taker, both professionally and personally, and you have diverse interests, which don't necessarily have to mirror mine, although you might be open to new ones (as I would be). You love what you do for a living (or have aspirations about what that is). It doesn't matter to me what that is, as long as you are into it. You also love animals -- I am a total dog person, but cats and I get along too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any