(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

New start

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

About me: I am a lucky that live in the most beautiful city SF and surrounded with beautiful people,great friends and enjoy my job what I do. My self easy going and fun-loving,sensual, loyalty is very important, very positive, definately passionate,romantic,like sense of humor,energetic, independent and more... About you: I am drawn to men who are passionate,athletic, attractive looking,romantic,have sense of humor,honest and wise enough to work through life together, loves his work, values his family and friends and gentlemen. Although Chemistry physically and mentally is important. Intelligent men are very attractive to me. Well, if you think you are my match I would love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral