(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

My Fortune Cookie reading says: "If I'm patient enough, I'll be rewarded with a pleasant surprise in the near future." Is it you?

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

About me. . . Sense of humor majority of time but serious on important issues; possession of a few designer labels and material things but practicality is better; goofy and quirky half the time; big-hearted and considerate all the time; frequent "hole in the wall" restaurants but fine dining once in a while; cooking 2-3 times/week; try to exercise regularly; travel every opportunity; enjoy exploring culture, customs, and food of Asian countries; spiritual with some Buddhist roots; Enjoy surprising a woman--make it known she is special and a priority. Top Five Female Turnons: 1) She is considerate and respectful-thinks about other people's feeling first; 2) She is well-educated and informed on local and world issues; 3) Romantic; 4) Sense of Humor; 5) Tries to have a healthy lifestyle. Top Five Female Turnoffs: 1) Poor table etiquette; 2) Low-self esteem/self-confidence; 3) Close-minded; 4) DWPOM-driving while putting on makeup; 5) Poor hygiene. For every successful man, there stands a strong woman behind him. In like manner, every successful woman there stands a supportive man behind her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree