(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous young professional

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I'm open minded, fun and very social. I'm comfortable making new friends almost anywhere, but I know the best ones are rare. Kids for sure someday - I have a large family that I am very close to, so in the future I look forward to having my own family. With an entrepreneurial spirit, I have dabbled in creating my own start ups. (I'm still looking for the next big business plan.) Foreign languages are also one of my interests. I have also consulted at a big 5 accounting firm. In Asia, I ran an industrial real estate project. Currently, I am working at a great internet start up in the San Francisco Bay area. Characteristic that I look for in that special someone: intelligent, responsible, funny, open minded and spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree