(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Unleashed and ready to play

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

I love to dance, especially in the arms of a man who is a strong, playful and receptive lead. I feel joy in spontaneous laughter, deep connections, fresh flowers, traveling the world learning about distinct cultures, live music and being anywhere outside (on the water, in the woods, on a mountain top). I keep it real catching myself doing something silly, speaking my true feelings, listening to others, and having compassion. I am seeking the man who is my best friend, lover and partner. But don't worry gentlemen, not until we've shared loads of yummy dates. My initial composed demeanor is a good cover for my spicy and adventurous spirit. I can relax into a plan, and I’m just as easily swayed to experience new people, places, and activities in the moment. From my perspective, life is definitely more about the journey than the destination. Each day I'm more in touch with my own curious, patient, loving, sensual and resilient being. I know I can stand on my own but I'm looking to give, receive and share my life with another. Being open, honest, secure and having integrity are essential. Sharing a similar perspective on life and having common interests are ideal. Taking risks and riding the edge keeps it interesting! Let's make up the rest together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree