(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Pow, Bam!

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am complex, somewhat contradictory, yet “real”. When I state my height, it isn’t with shoes on. Integrity and intuition have served me well thus far. I respect firm handshakes and those with confidence divorced from pride. I wear many hats and don't always sit at the same lunch table every day. I'm comfortable entering crowded rooms alone. I enjoy public speaking yet do not consider myself an extrovert. I'm California grown…a third generation Californian, first generation American…that may sound contradictory but, like I said, so am I. I am passionate about music, liberation, and doing what’s socially wrong if it’s right in my book. I find music to be a warm blanket for the soul. I’ve played various instruments since age five, but my love is for the electric guitar’s power and expressiveness. My influences are many and varied, but I’ve always been drawn to Slash. If you don’t know who he is or how many points a touchdown is, let’s not waste our time. I believe everything is relative, simplicity is underrated and eccentricity is underappreciated. Travel helps us learn about e v e r y t h i n g. Sarcasm, wit, and dirty humor spike the Stoli soda of life. I have a strong sense of right and wrong and find myself guided by science and reason. And, yes, I am quite opinionated and don’t care for political correctness or organized religion, although I realize there is a time and place for airing unfiltered opinions. I’m a capitalist and entrepreneur...I work hard and I am proud of what I have achieved in life, but have a lot of goals I still want to conquer. I'm attracted to those who can keep up yet know when it’s time to slow down…a creative co-pilot with an enlarged funny bone, dark wit, sharp intellect and a unique sense of style…someone with contagious energy, a little fire in their pants and a positive outlook on life. I admire those who can conceptualize big ideas but don't feel the need to talk about them simply to validate themselves. Classy and con

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral